Future flower arranging classes and day schools

                                     

Beginners Courses - 2016

The beginners courses run for 8 weeks on Monday afternoons from 2pm to 4pm. We will cover 8 different traditional designs.

Cost will be £80 per course (can be paid in 2 instalments of £40) - cheques payable to Mrs. C. Meer in advance please. The details of materials needed will be sent out prior to the starting date.

Monday, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 & Mar 14, 21 & April 4

Monday, Sept 5, 12, 19, 26, & Oct 3, 10, 17, & 24

 

Future workshops - 2016

Sat Feb 13   -    10am - 4pm

Sat Mar 5     -    10am - 4pm

Sat April 9    -    10am - 4pm

Sat May 28   -    10am - 4pm

Sat July 2     -    10am - 4pm

Sat Aug 13   -    10am - 4pm

Sat Sept 24  -    10am - 4pm

Sat Oct 22    -    10am - 4pm

Sat Dec 3     -    10am - lunchtime

Sat Dec 17   -    10am - lunchtime

NOTE

Tuition fees will remain at £25 for a day workshop. To confirm your place please forward cheques (payable to Mrs C. Meer) 3 weeks prior to the course date. Details will then be sent out 1-2 weeks before the date.







 
Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes.
Art is knowing which ones to keep.
                                                        Scott Adams